FacebookYoutubeBlogResourcesContact us
WELCOME TO

milpitas north

jacklin LOCATION
SCHEDULE A TOUR
Contact Details

1146 Jacklin Rd, Milpitas CA 95035
Tel: (408) 956-8711
director.jacklin@gvmontessori.com
GVM Holiday Calendar for 2022
  • Monday, January 03 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 17 - Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 21 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 30 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 04 - Independence Day observed
  • Thu, Aug 04 & Fri, Aug 05 - Staff In-service days
  • Monday, September 05 - Labor Day
  • Friday, November 11 - Veterans Day
  • Thu, Nov 24 & Fri, Nov 25 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, December 23 - Staff In-Service Day
  • Sat, Dec 24 - Mon, Jan 02 - Winter Break